Logo
>HOMEHOME
>ABOUT MSEDCLABOUT MSEDCL
>CONSUMER SERVICESCONSUMER SERVICES
>DISTRIBUTION LOSSESDISTRIBUTION LOSSES
>RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACTRIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT
>PROJECTSPROJECTS
>EMPLOYEE PORTALEMPLOYEE PORTAL
>INFORMATION FOR RETIRED EMPLOYEESINFORMATION FOR RETIRED EMPLOYEES
>PHOTO GALLERYPHOTO GALLERY
>THEFT OF ELECTRICITYTHEFT OF ELECTRICITY
>PRESS RELEASESPRESS RELEASES
>MAHAVITARAN VIDYUT WARTAMAHAVITARAN VIDYUT
WARTA
>REGULATORY INFOREGULATORY INFO
>LOAD MANAGEMENTLOAD MANAGEMENT
>HR DEPARTMENTHR DEPARTMENT
>Training & Safety DepartmentTraining & Safety
Department
>EMPLOYMENT & OPPORTUNITIESEMPLOYMENT & OPPORTUNITIES
>SUPPLIER SERVICESSUPPLIER SERVICES
>IMPORTANT LINKSIMPORTANT LINKS
>MISCELLANEOUSMISCELLANEOUS
>MSEDCL ARCHIVESMSEDCL ARCHIVES

 

 

 
spacer spacer MSEDCL



Chief Engineer

 
 
 
 
Chief Engineer, Distribution Special Project : ce_dsp@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Akola : ceakola@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Nanded : cenanded@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, A.P.D.R.P. ceapdrp@mahadiscom.in 
   
Chief Engineer, Aurangabad : ceaurangabad@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Beed : cebeed@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer, Bhandup : cebhandup@mahadiscom.in 
 
Chief Engineer, Commercial : cecomm@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer, Distribution : cedist@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer, Environment : ceenv@mahadiscom.in 
   
Chief Engineer, Internal Reforms : ceir@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Kalyan cekalyan@mahadiscom.in 
   
Chief Engineer, Kolhapur : cekolhapur@mahadiscom.in 
   
Chief Engineer, Konkan : cekonkan@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Latur : celatur@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Load Management : celm@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Nagpur cenagpur@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Nagpur Urban : cenagpururban@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Nashik : cenashik@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, O & M : ceoandm@mahadiscom.in
     
Chief Engineer, Pune : cepuneurban@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Stores : cestores@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Infrastructure and Planning : ceinfra@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Spl. Recovery Cell : cerecovery@mahadiscom.in
cetesting@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer.Power Purchase Deptt. cepp@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer,Training R & D TPS, Eklahare : cetrd@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer  Automatic Meter Reading : ceamr@mahadiscom.in
 
Dy. Chief Engineer, Civil , Bandra : dycecivilbandra@mahadiscom.in
 
 
 

 

 

spacer
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified: Saturday, 07-Nov-2009 15:59:54 IST
Copyright © 2004-2015 MSEDCL All rights reserved.